INGAA Statement on Supreme Court Granting Cert in PennEast Appeal of Third Circuit Decision
Wed Feb 2, 2021

INGAA Members Announce Vision for a Clean Energy Future
Tue Jan 1, 2021

DTE Midstream Executive David Slater Elected INGAA Chairman
Mon Jan 1, 2021

INGAA Congratulates Richard Glick Being Named FERC Chairman
Thu Jan 1, 2021

INGAA Congratulates President Biden on his Inauguration
Wed Jan 1, 2021

INGAA Hails Passage of Historic Pipeline Safety Act Reauthorization Bill in 2021 Omnibus Package
Mon Dec 12, 2020

INGAA Foundation Elects New Chair and Vice Chair
Tue Dec 12, 2020

INGAA Comments on Senate Confirmation of Allison Clements and Mark Christie as FERC Commissioners
Mon Nov 11, 2020

INGAA Appoints C.J. Osman as Vice President of Government Affairs
Thu Nov 11, 2020

INGAA Congratulates President-Elect Biden
Sat Nov 11, 2020

INGAA Appoints Amy Andryszak as New President and CEO
Wed Sep 9, 2020

INGAA Calls for Swift Passage of Historic Pipeline Safety Act Reauthorization Bill
Thu Aug 8, 2020

INGAA Statement on NEPA Modernization
Wed Jul 7, 2020

INGAA Statement on Vice President Biden’s Clean Energy Plan
Wed Jul 7, 2020

INGAA Applauds Supreme Court Ruling on Atlantic Coast Pipeline
Mon Jun 6, 2020

INGAA Supports CWA Section 401 Modernization
Mon Jun 6, 2020

Joint industry coalition supports government request for stay in Nationwide Permitting case
Mon May 5, 2020

Labor, Industry, Respond to Montana District Court Decision on USACE Nationwide Permit 12
Fri Apr 4, 2020

Interstate Natural Gas Systems Continue Safe and Reliable Operations During COVID-19
Wed Mar 3, 2020

INGAA Comments on Senate Confirmation of James Danly as FERC Commissioner
Thu Mar 3, 2020