INGAA Congratulates Willie L. Phillips on Confirmation as FERC Commissioner
Wed Nov 11, 2021

INGAA Releases Updated Commitments on Reducing Greenhouse Gas Emissions
Thu Nov 11, 2021

INGAA Statement on EPA Proposed Methane Emissions Regulations
Tue Nov 11, 2021

INGAA Releases Inaugural Climate Report
Tue Nov 11, 2021

Natural Gas Associations Urge Congress to Withdraw New Tax on Natural Gas from Budget Reconciliation
Tue Oct 10, 2021

INGAA Statement on PennEast Pipeline
Mon Sep 9, 2021

INGAA Welcomes New Director of Security, Reliability and Resilience
Thu Sep 9, 2021

INGAA Congratulates DC PSC Chairman Willie L. Phillips on Anticipated Nomination for FERC Commissioner
Thu Sep 9, 2021

INGAA Welcomes Senate Passage of Bipartisan Infrastructure Package
Tue Aug 8, 2021

INGAA Statement on U.S. Supreme Court Decision Regarding PennEast Pipeline Company LLC v New Jersey
Tue Jun 6, 2021

INGAA Adds to Policy Team
Tue Jun 6, 2021

INGAA Comments of FERC Order No. 871-B
Wed May 5, 2021

INGAA Expands Legal, Pipeline Safety Team with Addition of Two Hires
Thu Apr 4, 2021

INGAA Statement on President Biden’s Emissions Reduction Announcement
Thu Apr 4, 2021

INGAA Statement on Introduction of CRA Resolution to Reinstate NSPS OOOOa Methane Rule
Fri Mar 3, 2021

INGAA Statement on Supreme Court Granting Cert in PennEast Appeal of Third Circuit Decision
Wed Feb 2, 2021

INGAA Members Announce Vision for a Clean Energy Future
Tue Jan 1, 2021

DTE Midstream Executive David Slater Elected INGAA Chairman
Mon Jan 1, 2021

INGAA Congratulates Richard Glick Being Named FERC Chairman
Thu Jan 1, 2021

INGAA Congratulates President Biden on his Inauguration
Wed Jan 1, 2021